Events Calendar

Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: CCFB Peer Group
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
Are you thinking about how to get your family business known in the community? Join Dianne Grote Adams as she shares insights from Safex and how their continuous efforts have helped increase name recognition. Find out how Safex created and implemented a plan to celebrate milestone achievements and create deeper connections within the community. ... read more
Categories: CCFB Peer Group
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
Information session for our new Non-Family C-Suite Leaders. This monthly group is designed for addressing the unique dynamics you encounter while holding a top management position (CEO, CFO, COO, General Manager) within a family-owned company but are not a family member. ... read more
Categories: CCFB Peer Group
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
This workshop explores the various business transition channels and the pros and cons of each: Learn how and why a business owner’s motives, financial and mental readiness impacts the transfer channel selected and ultimately the valuation and financing options Learn how to give yourself more options based on developing a framework to analyze and prepare for a transition while analyzing the impacts to affected stakeholders Learn how a thorough strategic option analysis can help owners minimize transition risk, negotiate higher sale prices, and make the deal process run more smoothly. Presented by Michael B. Ella, CPA, CEPA Director of Family Wealth Consulting Key Private Bank ... read more
Categories: CCFB Roundtable
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: CCFB Networking & Social Events
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: CCFB Peer Group
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: CCFB Peer Group
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: CCFB Peer Group
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: CCFB Peer Group
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
We are hosting a breakfast for new, returning, or any other family business or service provider members interested in learning more about getting the most out of your Conway Center membership! This event will give everyone an opportunity to network with other family business leaders, and to learn more about the history of the Conway Center, its offerings and member benefits. ... read more
Categories: CCFB Educational Program
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: CCFB Peer Group
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: CCFB Peer Group
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: CCFB Peer Group
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: CCFB Peer Group
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: CCFB Peer Group
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: CCFB Peer Group
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: CCFB Roundtable
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
This Peer Group exists to empower ourselves as leaders to build better culture that improves our business and others. Facilitator Jonathon McKay with PATH will lead these leadership sessions on various topics focusing on the most relevant challenges and opportunities for your business today. This is a very collaborative group that encourages peer-to-peer sharing. Generously sponsored by Park National Bank ... read more
Categories: CCFB Peer Group
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: CCFB Peer Group